Patient Reviews

We welcome feedback from all our patients

See our latest comments and testimonials

Follow the link to add your own review

What our patients say

4.95 Average

364 Reviews

Nicole

I am very happy with my treatment done by Anna Zajac.

Posted 2 months ago

SH

It was not like facials I have had before but the end result is great. Thank you Anna my lovely therapist.

Posted 2 months ago

K B

Very good service ! happy with the service and the treatment

Posted 2 months ago

Lisa

Anna is always so meticulous and professional. I am so pleased with the results as it has made a huge difference.

Posted 2 months ago

Hannah C

I cannot believe the difference in my laser hair removal treatment under my chin caused by PCOS. I’m only on my fourth treatment out of six and I feel so much better, it’s as if there is no hair at all. My confidence is coming back! Thank you so much to Lydia for contributing so much to this! The reception team have always been lovely and accommodating. Thanks Cosmedics Skin Clinics UK.

Posted 2 months ago

Annemarie

Highly recommend Dr Perry. Had botox and fillers and the results are amazing. He is very informative and explains everything before he does the treatment. Will definitely be returning for future treatments.

Posted 2 months ago

Linda M

I have had my eyebrows micro-bladed by the lovely Sienna- only been a few days so they haven’t settled down yet but so far looking really good! Brilliant staff member, very friendly and chatty Definitely go and get them done here! 😎

Posted 2 months ago

Lp

Great staff, brilliant results, so happy i’ve used Cosmedics. I would recommend this to everyone. Ana is brilliant, very thorough, really friendly and a lot of fun.

Posted 2 months ago

NA

Excellent treatment. Anna is always very patient and makes me feel comfortable. She always explains the treatment to make me feel at ease. Very happy with the results so far.

Posted 2 months ago

Lamia

Had a shave excision done with Dr Vardy twice so far - both were effortless and I’m so pleased with the result. She takes the time to explain everything and made me feel at ease. Won’t see anyone else for this procedure in the future!

Posted 2 months ago

reviews

Review us on reviews.co.uk

CLICK HERE TO ADD YOUR OWN REVIEW

Other Independent Review Sites

Cosmedics Skin Clinics

You can leave a review for Cosmedics on a variety of websites, including:

Cosmedics Beauty

Get in touch

Contact us for instant answers and the latest available appointments at our London and Bristol clinics.
Our friendly team of advisers are available Mon-Fri: 9am – 5.30pm, Sat: 9am – 2pm.

Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.95 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 364 merchant reviews