Patient Reviews

We welcome feedback from all our patients

See our latest comments and testimonials

Follow the link to add your own review

What our patients say

4.97 Average

253 Reviews

Katherine F

Very good and relaxed procedure.

Posted 2 days ago

Rosie C

Was given a thorough consultation and treatment on the same day

Posted 2 days ago

Amanda P

Excellent service from start to finish. Dr Rhys Stevens and the nurse both made me feel at ease. Quick and painless procedure, should have had it done sooner.

Posted 4 days ago

Rochelle s

I was seen by Dr Brit Vardy for my mole removal. She was very good in explaining to me everything about the treatment. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received.

Posted 6 days ago

Wendy K

I had a lot of choices for mole removal, but the customer service I received on the phone steered me to this clinic. My mole was removed on the day of my consultation by Dr Britt Vardy. She was very professional and answered all my questions and concerns. Very pleased, and looking forward to the result once it has healed!

Posted 1 week ago

Nicola F

Great experience with Dr Vardy, I was put at ease and lots of advice. Will be returning. Highly recommended.

Posted 1 week ago

Kelpie G

Dr Vardy was brilliant. Fast and pain free.

Posted 1 week ago

Max

Excellent communication and fast procedure. Highly recommended

Posted 1 week ago

Steve B

Super fast and very relaxing experience. Thanks

Posted 1 week ago

Elle

Really lovely consultation, listened to my need. The nurse and doctor were both great

Posted 2 weeks ago

reviews

Get in touch

Contact us for instant answers and the latest available appointments at our London and Bristol clinics.
Our friendly team of advisers are available Mon-Fri: 9am – 5.30pm, Sat: 9am – 2pm.

Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.97 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 253 merchant reviews