Patient Reviews

We welcome feedback from all our patients

See our latest comments and testimonials

Follow the link to add your own review

What our patients say

4.92 Average

363 Reviews

Anonymous

A great treatment and Michelle was amazing. Professional, personable and really kind. I’ve already rebooked!

Posted 11 hours ago

Annemarie

Highly recommend Dr Perry. Had botox and fillers and the results are amazing. He is very informative and explains everything before he does the treatment. Will definitely be returning for future treatments.

Posted 2 days ago

Linda M

I have had my eyebrows micro-bladed by the lovely Sienna- only been a few days so they haven’t settled down yet but so far looking really good! Brilliant staff member, very friendly and chatty Definitely go and get them done here! 😎

Posted 4 days ago

Lp

Great staff, brilliant results, so happy i’ve used Cosmedics. I would recommend this to everyone. Ana is brilliant, very thorough, really friendly and a lot of fun.

Posted 4 days ago

NA

Excellent treatment. Anna is always very patient and makes me feel comfortable. She always explains the treatment to make me feel at ease. Very happy with the results so far.

Posted 5 days ago

Lamia

Had a shave excision done with Dr Vardy twice so far - both were effortless and I’m so pleased with the result. She takes the time to explain everything and made me feel at ease. Won’t see anyone else for this procedure in the future!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Daniel M

Very professional and friendly service. Highly recommend. Dr Britt Vardy was very calming and made me feel at ease.

Posted 2 weeks ago

AT

I have been coming to Cosmedics Putney for over 5 years and they are excellent ,the therapists are always so professional and efficient at the same time as being very warm and thoughtful.The reception is great and the clinic is bright and airy. Anna is brilliant. Thank you

Posted 3 weeks ago

L

Fantastic facial. Made my skin glow and so relaxing.

Posted 3 weeks ago

KB

Always great service at Cosmedics Putney!

Posted 3 weeks ago

reviews

Other Independent Review Sites

You can leave a review for Cosmedics on a variety of websites, including:

Get in touch

Contact us for instant answers and the latest available appointments at our London and Bristol clinics.
Our friendly team of advisers are available Mon-Fri: 9am – 5.30pm, Sat: 9am – 2pm.

Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.92 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 363 merchant reviews