Patient Reviews

We welcome feedback from all our patients

See our latest comments and testimonials

Follow the link to add your own review

What our patients say

4.96 Average

479 Reviews

Mari G

Great experience , nice staff !

Posted 21 hours ago

NB

Dr Perry is very professional and always considers the best treatment for his clients. He creates a natural look aiming to enhance features as opposed to overdoing it. I would highly recommend him, especially if it’s your first treatment or if you have any concerns.

Posted 1 day ago

Anna B

Dr Perry is absolutely fantastic

Posted 1 day ago

Elly

Fast, efficient and high quality service. Dr Perry always puts me at ease, answers any questions I have and puts my mind at ease before and after the procedure. A very happy return patient 😊

Posted 1 day ago

Judy

Great

Posted 2 days ago

Hilary B

Dr Vardy was brilliant, removed a mole on my face that I had for years, I was very worried but she put me at ease, no scarring, amazing, would highly recommend Cosmedics.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Helen F

Didn't realise how much better I would feel, wish I had had this done years ago, Dr Perry is excellent.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Linda S

Fantastic results after having a Hydrafacial. I have now booked a course of treatments and am already looking forward to the next one.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Linda S

Fantastic results after having a Hydrafacial. I have now booked a course of treatments and am already looking forward to the next one.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Nancy

I have my Hydrafacials at Cosmedics in Putney, Experienced therapists, great treatments. Would highly recommend.

Posted 3 weeks ago

reviews

Review us on reviews.co.uk

CLICK HERE TO ADD YOUR OWN REVIEW

Other Independent Review Sites

Cosmedics Skin Clinics

You can leave a review for Cosmedics on a variety of websites, including:

Cosmedics Beauty

Get in touch

Contact us for instant answers and the latest available appointments at our London and Bristol clinics.
Our friendly team of advisers are available Mon-Fri: 9am – 5.30pm, Sat: 9am – 2pm.

Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.96 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 479 merchant reviews