Patient Reviews

We welcome feedback from all our patients

See our latest comments and testimonials

Follow the link to add your own review

What our patients say

4.94 Average

371 Reviews

Sarah

Dr Ross Perry - been coming to see him for 5 years. He is brilliant at the fillers and extremely caring in his manner - eg you feel safe in good hands.

Posted 1 week ago

Stassi

I had a hydrafacial with Georgia and absolutely loved it. Not only was Georgia a lovely girl but performed one of the best hydrafacials I’ve had yet. She included my neck which not many places do and when I asked her to focus on my chin area, she payed extra attention there. Thanks Georgia!

Posted 1 week ago

Emma L

I had HD Brows with Sienna and I have never had so many positive compliments before! She fixed my eyebrows from when my last therapist waxed off half of my hair and shaped them to make my eyes pop. She did such a good even my boyfriend noticed!

Posted 1 week ago

PSW

I’ve been a patient of Dr Vardy for 4 years now. Throughout this time she has been very diligent and professional with great looking results.Many thanks.

Posted 1 week ago

Bridget B

I have been visiting Cosmedics for 3 years for electrolysis. The clinic was recommended by a friend who continues with treatment there and I have recommended another friend who now attends regularly. Sienna in particular is skilful and pleasant, and I now only book appointments with her. Reception staff are very helpful and friendly. On one occasion I was asked to call urgently about my appointment and I think I spoke to the call centre who didn't know anything about the call. As I was away at the time I planned to ring Putney for clarification on my return, but, forgot which was annoying as when I went to my next appointment was told it was cancelled as Sienna was on leave. I complained at the time to reception staff and they said they would follow it up, and that wasn't the first time there had been problems with the call centre.

Posted 1 week ago

Jane s

Excellent

Posted 2 weeks ago

Nicole

I am very happy with my treatment done by Anna Zajac.

Posted 3 months ago

SH

It was not like facials I have had before but the end result is great. Thank you Anna my lovely therapist.

Posted 3 months ago

K B

Very good service ! happy with the service and the treatment

Posted 3 months ago

Lisa

Anna is always so meticulous and professional. I am so pleased with the results as it has made a huge difference.

Posted 3 months ago

reviews

Review us on reviews.co.uk

CLICK HERE TO ADD YOUR OWN REVIEW

Other Independent Review Sites

Cosmedics Skin Clinics

You can leave a review for Cosmedics on a variety of websites, including:

Cosmedics Beauty

Get in touch

Contact us for instant answers and the latest available appointments at our London and Bristol clinics.
Our friendly team of advisers are available Mon-Fri: 9am – 5.30pm, Sat: 9am – 2pm.

Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.94 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 371 merchant reviews