Patient Reviews

We welcome feedback from all our patients

See our latest comments and testimonials

Follow the link to add your own review

What our patients say

4.97 Average

223 Reviews

Katie d

Great, thank you!

Posted 9 hours ago

Susanne s

My therapist is amazing. She does the treatment very well and thoroughly!

Posted 1 day ago

Steve

Excellent professional service from Dr Brit Vardy, highly recommended. Reassuring consultation and then speedy and painless removal of mole and skin tags. Couldn't have been easier. Thank you.

Posted 4 days ago

Sharon N

Wonderful experience with Dr Vardy, she was very reassuring and the results are great, would highly recommend and I will be back!

Posted 4 days ago

Heroise c

Dr Vardy was clear concise and very professional. Treatment quick and painless. No fuss. Assistant and reception also very helpful and friendly.

Posted 2 weeks ago

James b

Really quick, easy and professional service. Well explained and treatment completed with very little fuss .

Posted 2 weeks ago

Louisa w

I felt very reassured and the procedure was quick and painless.

Posted 2 weeks ago

K R

Was easy

Posted 2 weeks ago

Leanne I

Excellent and professional service. Very happy. Procedure extremely quick

Posted 2 weeks ago

Carmen l

Procedure was extremely fast and painless, Doctor Vardy is very professional but also puts you at ease . Would def recommend the clinic to anyone

Posted 2 weeks ago

reviews

Get in touch

Contact us for instant answers and the latest available appointments at our London and Bristol clinics.
Our friendly team of advisers are available Mon-Fri: 9am – 5.30pm, Sat: 9am – 2pm.

Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.97 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 223 merchant reviews