Patient Reviews

We welcome feedback from all our patients

See our latest comments and testimonials

Follow the link to add your own review

What our patients say

4.96 Average

322 Reviews

Monika k

Pain free treatment, very quick and the doctor was extremely nice and approachable.

Posted 1 week ago

Sally D

Very good experience. Extremely quick and easy. Dr. Vardy was very professional and made me feel completely reassured. Thank you!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Rachel B

Dr Vardy was warm and professional. She put me at ease immediately and the treatment was quick and effective. I’m very pleased with the result.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Theresa

Excellent, efficient and friendly service. Dr Ross Perry has a wonderful bedside manner and was extremely reassuring. Thank you.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Joanne C

I got an appointment quickly. Dr Vardy explained everything very thoroughly and made me feel at ease. I’m looking forward to seeing the results

Posted 1 month ago

Even R

I have absolutely loved my treatments, this has been my fifth of initial six, with Anna, Becky and tonight with Lydia. I particularly liked the spa feel that Lydia provided this evening, I felt utterly relaxed and enjoyed it immensely. I’m going to continue with this treatment for sure and can see the results already. Thank you so so much. Look forward to the next one already. I have also been recommending it to my friends.

Posted 1 month ago

Sam

Botox with Dr Vardy is excellent - such a natural effect

Posted 1 month ago

Kim C

Procedures were quick, painless and effective. Perfect customer service as well.

Posted 1 month ago

Lyn B

Always love the facials here- relaxing but also really good for improving my skin. Highly recommend

Posted 1 month ago

Sean

Booked in for a consultation for nail fungus removal and ended up having the treatment on the same day with Cienna. Everything was explained very well and all my questions answered which put me at ease. Looking forward to seeing the results.

Posted 1 month ago

reviews

Other Independent Review Sites

You can leave a review for Cosmedics on a variety of websites, including:

Get in touch

Contact us for instant answers and the latest available appointments at our London and Bristol clinics.
Our friendly team of advisers are available Mon-Fri: 9am – 5.30pm, Sat: 9am – 2pm.

Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.96 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 322 merchant reviews