Patient Reviews

We welcome feedback from all our patients

See our latest comments and testimonials

Follow the link to add your own review

What our patients say

4.96 Average

278 Reviews

Emily

I was a bit nervous before having my mole removed but Dr. Vardy was very professional and reassuring. She talked me through all the options and what to expect. The mole removal itself was so quick and painless. I’m very happy with the result.

Posted 6 days ago

Linda

Mr Dan Thio is brilliant at giving me exactly what I want: a natural, enhanced me. His approach is so thorough and responsive to individual needs I felt totally at ease from my first treatment. Completely at ease in his hands. Thoroughly recommend Cosmedics and Dan Thio,

Posted 1 week ago

Kelly

I saw Mr Daniel Thio and he was absolutely fantastic. He removed my cyst with a very small incision. He is excellent, very precise and skilled and highly personable and friendly putting me at ease straight away.

Posted 1 month ago

Jamie

Very good treatment, quick and painless, with excellent results.

Posted 1 month ago

Luiza

I had a very good service. The treatment was quick and professional. I would definitely reccommend Cosmedics.

Posted 1 month ago

Luiza

Very

Posted 1 month ago

Marina

Saw Dr Vardy today and couldn’t be happier with results! This was my first time and I was worried about it looking unnatural but it looks so natural and perfect for my face shape. Will be coming back!

Posted 1 month ago

Lisa j

Dan this was very friendly made me feel very comfable through my treatment - I’m very happy with the results of my treatment

Posted 1 month ago

ASullvan

Dr Vader is wonderful at advising and reassuring a sometimes nervous patient. She takes excellent care to offer only what she feels is necessary and thoroughly discusses all options and outcomes. I would certainly recommend her.

Posted 2 months ago

Lucy h

Good service great result very happy client

Posted 2 months ago

reviews

Other Independent Review Sites

You can leave a review for Cosmedics on a variety of websites, including:

Get in touch

Contact us for instant answers and the latest available appointments at our London and Bristol clinics.
Our friendly team of advisers are available Mon-Fri: 9am – 5.30pm, Sat: 9am – 2pm.

Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.96 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 278 merchant reviews