Patient Reviews

We welcome feedback from all our patients

See our latest comments and testimonials

Follow the link to add your own review

What our patients say

4.95 Average

330 Reviews

Rebecca D

Dr Vardy is fantastic, she talked me through each step of the procedure and I am incredibly happy with the results. I was a little nervous about it but she gave me great advice and is incredibly professional.

Posted 5 days ago

Grace M

Had a hydradermie facial done with Lydia and was very pleased with the service and professionalism I received from her. I would definitely recommend her as a racialist

Posted 6 days ago

Gemma

Lovely doctor , explained all my options and we agreed on the best one for me. I had two moles removed on the same day as my appointment and I was done in twenty minutes. I would defiantly recommend Dr Vardy as the procedure was quick and painless

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I had a small mole on the face that I was thinking of removing for a good few years. I had an appointment with Dr Todman and she and her assistant were very nice and professional, they explained everything I needed to know about the mole shaving treatment. I decided to do the treatment on the same day and it was the right decision. I am very happy with the result, the mole is removed and I dont have any scars. I highly recommend Dr Todman.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I have had a number of moles removed including one on my face that I was incredibly nervous about but I had no reason to be. Dr Perry did an excellent job of each one. I wouldn’t trust anyone else but him. Thank you Dr Perry!

Posted 1 month ago

Kate

I had my treatment for a mole to be removed on Tuesday 8th jan at the Bristol surgery and it was great. The mole centred on my forehead just between my eyes had been knocking my confidence for years but with in 20 mins it was gone,no pain and very little bleeding,4 days on it looks amazing,can’t wait to see it in another 4 weeks,thank you so much everyone x

Posted 1 month ago

Ann C

Excellent treatment and care

Posted 1 month ago

Monika k

Pain free treatment, very quick and the doctor was extremely nice and approachable.

Posted 2 months ago

Sally D

Very good experience. Extremely quick and easy. Dr. Vardy was very professional and made me feel completely reassured. Thank you!

Posted 3 months ago

Rachel B

Dr Vardy was warm and professional. She put me at ease immediately and the treatment was quick and effective. I’m very pleased with the result.

Posted 3 months ago

reviews

Other Independent Review Sites

You can leave a review for Cosmedics on a variety of websites, including:

Get in touch

Contact us for instant answers and the latest available appointments at our London and Bristol clinics.
Our friendly team of advisers are available Mon-Fri: 9am – 5.30pm, Sat: 9am – 2pm.

Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.95 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 330 merchant reviews