Patient Reviews

We welcome feedback from all our patients

See our latest comments and testimonials

Follow the link to add your own review

What our patients say

4.95 Average

347 Reviews

Duncan

Very slick and professional and would recommend

Posted 1 day ago

Bronwynn

I really enjoyed my treatment today with Lydia. I felt very comfortable and she was always checking to see how I was. I have now booked a full course of treatment.

Posted 1 day ago

Philippa D

Sienna is always so friendly and professional and I am delighted to recommend her and the clinic!

Posted 6 days ago

Angie

Excellent service

Posted 1 week ago

Lisa

Friendly professional service, would definitely recommend!

Posted 1 week ago

Gisele

Feel relaxed-Lydia was very soft and gentle-skin looking fantastic and fresh Will definitely comeback

Posted 1 week ago

Crispin

Superb treatment from Dr Britt Vardy. Relaxing, informative, caring and absolutely spot on with the procedure. Highly highly recommended.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Sophie m

Dr Vardy is fantastic. I was slightly nervous and she put me at total ease. She explains everything very clearly and answered all questions or doubts I had. Super dr! Would highly highly recommend

Posted 2 weeks ago

Nick d

Great professional service

Posted 2 weeks ago

Emma M

Really enjoying my treatment! Lydia is a calm, friendly professional beautician who has listened carefully and is doing an amazing job. I’ve booked in another course with Lydia because she’s so good!

Posted 3 weeks ago

reviews

Other Independent Review Sites

You can leave a review for Cosmedics on a variety of websites, including:

Get in touch

Contact us for instant answers and the latest available appointments at our London and Bristol clinics.
Our friendly team of advisers are available Mon-Fri: 9am – 5.30pm, Sat: 9am – 2pm.

Cosmedics Skin Clinics is rated 4.95 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 347 merchant reviews